Annual Meeting
Carousel, Manager's Message

2021 Annual Meeting Results

Dear Members, We successfully completed our 2021 Annual Meeting. Election results for the three Board of Director positions were as follows: District #1: Patricia Jordan District #4: Brett Costley District #6: Rosemary Lohrke The new Board President is Director Erika Paleck. Director Jim Buxton will remain Vice President and Director Mark Ludeman was appointed Secretary/Treasurer. […]

Manager's Message

Manager’s Message

Dear Members, Each May, we celebrate Electrical Safety Month. It’s a time we place a spotlight on ways we keep you, our members, safe. This year, we are focusing on how to keep safe after a storm rolls through. No matter the type of weather or damage to electrical equipment and infrastructure, resulting safety hazards […]