We successfully completed our 74th Anniversary Annual Meeting for West Oregon Electric Cooperative. The weather was perfect, food superb, attendance good, and the meeting went very well. There were plenty of great door prizes. As this is a member owned cooperative, the comments and questions from our members are very helpful and appreciated. On behalf of the Board, Management, and Staff, we are grateful for the opportunity we had to visit with our members and hear your thoughts and comments.

Election results for the three Board of Director positions were as follows:

District #1: Brian Baker
District #4: Brett Costley
District #6: Rosemary Lohrke

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all our members who took the time to join us and participate in our annual meeting.

Bob Perry
General Manager